MIXTAPE: Tink – Voicemails (Full Zip File)

Tink Voicemails Full Mixtape Zip Download

Tink Voicemails Full Mixtape Zip Download

Tink Voicemails: Tink delivers most anticipated mixtape titled “Voicemails” (Full Mixtape Download). Download and Listen to Mp3.

Check out more Foreign Songs & Music Full Mixtapes/Album Free Zip File Downloads & Listen to Audio.

The new album houses 12 songs with guest appearance from DeJ Loaf on “Ride It“.

Download & Listen below:

How To Convert YouTube Videos To Audio & Mp3 Files

Tracklist For The Full Mixtape Free Zip File Download:

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tink – I Need Ur Love

Check Out:  ALBUM: Rory Fresco - True Story (Full Zip File)

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tink – Bad Side

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tink – Different

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tink – Ride It ft DeJ Loaf

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tink – KeKe’s Interlude

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tink – Stabbed In The Back

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tink – No Hesitation (Do The Most)

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tink – Litty Again (Thoughts)

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tink – I Wanna Be Down

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tink – Soon As U Walk In

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tink – DeShawn’s Interlude

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tink – Falling In Love

Check Out:  MP3: PnB Rock ft Lil Skies - I Like Girls

DOWNLOAD FULL MIXTAPE Here – Full Mixtape Zip File HERE (on iTunes)

Download Audios & Videos Here On TrendsOfLegends.Com

Don't Miss Any Of Our Updates; Subscribe To Our Updates Alert!
Enter Your Correct Email Address, Press Subscribe, & Confirm Your Subscription:

Delivered by FeedBurner

(Visited 6 times, 6 visits today)

Add a Comment