Check Out Latest: SA Mp3 Songs | South African Music Download | Gqom Music Audio Downloads | Amapiano Music Downloads | Free Fakaza Mp3 Downloads | Amapiano June 2019

Post Malone Goodbyes Video Download ft Young Thug

Join TrendsOfLegends Music Videos WhatsApp Group

ALBUM: Jaden Smith – ERYS (Full Zip Stream)

Download & Play Audios & Watch Videos Now

Jaden Smith ERYS Full Album Zip Download

Jaden Smith ERYS Full Album Zip Download

Jaden Smith ERYS: The hip hop artsite unleashes highly anticipated 20-track album tagged “ERYS” (Full Zip Stream).

The new album houses 20 songs with guest appearances from 1TakeJay, Tyler, The Creator, ASAP Rocky, Willow Smith, Kid Cudi, and more.

Download & Listen below:

Check Out:  ALBUM: Jullian Gomes - 10 Years Of Atjazz Record Company (Full Zip File)

Tracklist For The Full Album Free Zip File Download:

1. Jaden Smith – P

2. Jaden Smith – I

3. Jaden Smith – N

4. Jaden Smith – K

5. Jaden Smith – NOIZE (feat. Tyler, The Creator)

6. Jaden Smith – i-drip-or-is

Check Out:  EP: Smoke DZA - Prime Location, Vol. 2 (Full Zip File)

7. Jaden Smith – Again (feat. SYRE)

8. Jaden Smith – Got It

9. Jaden Smith – Fire Dept

10. Jaden Smith – Mission

11. Jaden Smith – Summertime in Paris (feat. Willow)

12. Jaden Smith – Blackout

13. Jaden Smith – Pain

14. Jaden Smith – Chateau (feat. A$AP Rocky)

15. Jaden Smith – On My Own (feat. Kid Cudi)

16. Jaden Smith – Riot

17. Jaden Smith – ERYS

18. Jaden Smith – Beautiful Disruption

Check Out:  EP: Musiq Mo & Blessing - Work (Zip File)

19. Jaden Smith – Somebody Else

20. Jaden Smith – Ghost (feat. A$AP Rocky) [Remix]


Download Audios & Videos Here On TrendsOfLegends.Com

Don't Miss Any Of Our Updates; Subscribe To Our Updates Alert!
Enter Your Correct Email Address, Press Subscribe, & Confirm Your Subscription:

Delivered by FeedBurner

(Visited 123 times, 123 visits today)

Add a Comment