Check Out Latest: SA Mp3 Songs | South African Music Download | Gqom Music Audio Downloads | Amapiano Music Downloads | Free Fakaza Mp3 Downloads | Amapiano June 2019

Post Malone Goodbyes Video Download ft Young Thug

Join TrendsOfLegends Music Videos WhatsApp Group

MIXTAPE: Lil Duke – Blue Devil 2 (Full Zip Stream)

Download & Play Audios & Watch Videos Now

Lil Duke Blue Devil 2 Full Mixtape Zip Download

Lil Duke Blue Devil 2 Full Mixtape Zip Download

Lil Duke Blue Devil 2: The hip hop artiste unleashes a brand new 18-track mixtape tagged “Blue Devil 2” (Full Zip Stream).

The new mixtape houses 18 songs with guest appearances from Young Thug, Young Jordan, Lil Keed, Lil Yachty, Gunna, Trapboy Freddy, Lil Durk, and Steezy.

Download & Listen below:

Check Out:  ALBUM: Ballout - T.I. (Full Album Zip File Download)

Tracklist For The Full Mixtape Free Zip File Download:

Lil Duke Blue Devil 2 Full Mixtape Tracks List

1. Believe In Me

2. Too Many

3. N****s It Ain’t Safe

4. To the Moon (feat. Young Thug)

5. Rosé (feat. Young Jordan)

6. Wet Like a Boat (feat. Lil Keed & Lil Yachty)

Check Out:  Mixtape: DJ Kaywise - Nobody Fine Pass U Mix (Mp3 Download)

7. Look In My Eyez

8. Petty (feat. Gunna)

9. Fatigue (feat. Trapboy Freddy)

10. Out Da Seal

11. Prodigy (feat. Lil Durk)

12. The One

13. Wreccless

14. Feel My Pain

15. Wishy Washy

16. She Mine

17. I’m There (feat. Steezy)

Check Out:  ALBUM: Pi’erre Bourne - The Life Of Pi’erre 4 (Full Zip Stream)

18. Head On My Shoulders


Download Audios & Videos Here On TrendsOfLegends.Com

Don't Miss Any Of Our Updates; Subscribe To Our Updates Alert!
Enter Your Correct Email Address, Press Subscribe, & Confirm Your Subscription:

Delivered by FeedBurner

(Visited 7 times, 7 visits today)

Add a Comment