ALBUM: DJ Obza – Masego

DJ Obza Masego Album Download

DJ Obza Masego Album Download

DJ Obza Masego Album Download

DJ Obza Masego Album Download Zip File: Creative South African Disk Jockey, DJ Obza delivered an amazing project titled “Masego”. The project came with 13 songs with guest appearances from the likes of Leon Lee, Mr Brown, Prince Benza, Soul Kulture, , Zano, Sphiwe, Nacely, DJ Gizo, among others.


This music file is available in Zippyshare Audio 320kbps datafilehost Mp3 FakaZa Music “FMT” HipHopZa Song 320kbps shazam spotify datafilehost gaana CDQ deezer itunes


1. DJ Obza – Mang’Dakiwe ft. Leon Lee

2. DJ Obza – Todii ft. Mr Brown & Prince Benza

3. DJ Obza – I Need You Tatch ft. Soul Kulture

4. DJ Obza – Modimo Ge Aleteng ft. Zano

5. DJ Obza – Bambelela ft. Sphiwe

6. DJ Obza – Kuzekubenen ft. Nacely & DJ Gizo

7. DJ Obza – Masego

8. DJ Obza – Road to Vigro (Instrumental)

9. DJ Obza – Baby Don’t Lie ft. Leon Lee

10. DJ Obza – Misodzi Yengirozi (Tears of Angel)

11. DJ Obza – Mogogelo

12. DJ Obza – Umama ft. Sphiwe

Trending Now :  ALBUM: T-Man - My Journey (Zip File)

13. DJ Obza – Lihle Izulu ft. Soul Kulture


Trending Now: Download Latest South African Music Albums, EP, Songs & Videos

Facebook Comments


Trending On This Site

About @TrendsOfLegndsTeam 13483 Articles
We inspire people with whatever we are destined to do in life. We're on twitter: @MusicParrot1 & on Facebook: @TrendsoflegendsBlog

Be the first to comment