ALBUM: DJ Scheme – Family

DJ Scheme Family Album Download

DJ Scheme Family Album Download

DJ Scheme Family Album Download

DJ Scheme Family Album Download Zip File: Scheme Records and Hip-Hop/Rap Disk Jockey DJ Scheme delivered a new music project titled “Family” (Zip & Mp3 Songs).


This music file is available in Zippyshare Audio 320kbps datafilehost Mp3 FakaZa Music “FMT” HipHopZa Song 320kbps shazam spotify datafilehost gaana CDQ deezer itunes

Full Tracklist:

1 Homesick (feat. Skrillex & Zacari)
2 Trust Nobody (2 My Brothers) [feat. Joey Bada$$]
3 Thor’s Hammer Worthy (feat. Ski Mask the Slump God & ZillaKami)
4 E-ER (feat. Ski Mask the Slump God, Danny Towers & Lil Yachty)
5 Bussin’ Out (feat. Lil Mosey & Ty Dolla $ign)
6 Soda (feat. Take A Daytrip)
7 Splurgin (feat. Lil Gnar & Shakewell)
8 Baby (feat. iann dior)
9 Falling 4 U (feat. TheHxliday)
10 It’s Alright (feat. Tes X)
11 Blue Bills (feat. $NOT & Fenix Flexin)
12 How You Feel? (Freestyle) [feat. Lil Yachty & Ski Mask the Slump God]
13 Zebra (feat. Jackboy & Danny Towers)
14 3 Sum (feat. Robb Bank$)
15 Top of the Mountain (feat. Lil Keed)
16 Feel It (feat. Cris Dinero & G.Wakai)
17 Piece of My Heart


Trending Now: Download Latest Hip Hop & RnB Albums, EP, Songs & Videos

Facebook Comments

Trending Now :  DJ Zinhle - Indlovu ft Loyiso


Trending On This Site

About @TrendsOfLegndsTeam 13483 Articles
We inspire people with whatever we are destined to do in life. We're on twitter: @MusicParrot1 & on Facebook: @TrendsoflegendsBlog

Be the first to comment