“Mariah Carey’s Magical Christmas Special” Album By Mariah Carey (Review & Details)

Mariah Carey Mariah Carey's Magical Christmas Special Album

Mariah Carey Mariah Carey's Magical Christmas Special Album

Mariah Carey’s Magical Christmas Special Album By Mariah Carey

Mariah Carey Mariah Carey’s Magical Christmas Special Album: Check out vital details, artwork, tracklist, and more about Mariah Carey‘s Magical Christmas Special (Apple TV+ Original Soundtrack).


Briefly About The Artist, Mariah Carey: She is an American singer-songwriter, record producer, and actress. Known for her five-octave vocal range, melismatic singing style, and signature use of the whistle register, she is referred to as the “Songbird Supreme” by Guinness World Records. She has also been referred to as the “Queen of Christmas”. Born: 27 March 1970 (age 50 years), Huntington, New York, United States. Spouse: Nick Cannon (m. 2008–2016), Tommy Mottola (m. 1993–1998). Albums: Merry Christmas, Butterfly, Mariah Carey, Daydream, and others. Children: Moroccan Scott Cannon, Monroe Cannon. Learn More Here About Black Coffee.

Genre: Holiday

Release Date: December 4, 2020

Number of Tracks: The project houses seventeen (17) songs.

Total Tracks Duration: The total play time of all the songs in the album is 33 minutes.

Featured Artists: The guest appearances include Ariana Grande, Jennifer Hudson, Snoop Dogg, Jermaine Dupri, and more. See tracklist below.

Copyright Licence: ℗ Tracks 2-5 & 7-16 (P) 2020 MARIAH Tracks 1, 6 & 17 (P) Apple Video Programming LLC


1 Overture “Little Mariah’s” Theme

2 Sleigh Ride

3 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing (Interlude)

4 When Christmas Comes (Magical Christmas Mix)

5 Let it Snow! Let it Snow! Let it Snow! (Outro)

6 Peanuts…All I Want (Interlude)

7 Christmas Time Is Here

8 Santa Claus is Comin’ to Town (Intro)

9 Oh Santa! (feat. Ariana Grande & Jennifer Hudson)

10 Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane) / House Top Celebration [feat. Snoop Dogg & Jermaine Dupri]

11 Sugar Plum Fairy (Magical Christmas Mix)

12 Christmas Time Is in the Air Again (Magical Christmas Mix)

13 O Holy Night (Magical Christmas Mix)

14 Joy to the World (Magical Christmas Mix)

15 Silent Night (Magical Christmas Mix)

16 All I Want For Christmas Is You (Magical Christmas Mix)

17 “Little Mimi’s” Theme

Other Details & Links:

Trending Now :  ALBUM: Yemi Alade - Empress (Zip File & Songs Mp3)

Album Stream:

Facebook Comments


Trending On This Site

Be the first to comment