“Nos Divertimos Logrando Lo Imposible” Album by Grupo Firme (Details, Preview & Review)

Grupo Firme Nos Divertimos Logrando Lo Imposible Album

Grupo Firme Nos Divertimos Logrando Lo Imposible Album

Nos Divertimos Logrando Lo Imposible Album by Grupo Firme

Grupo Firme Nos Divertimos Logrando Lo Imposible Album: Check out vital details, artwork, tracklist, and more about the Música Mexicana project titled “Nos Divertimos Logrando Lo Imposible” by Grupo Firme (Details, Preview & Review).


Briefly About Grupo Firme: They are Mexican musical band. They do Latin music genre. The band Members are Edwin Cazares, Joaquín Ruiz, Oscar Valdez, Fito Rubio, Christian Téllez, Dylan Camacho. Their Record labels include Music VIP Entertainment Inc, Music VIP Entertainment. So have they have the following Nominations: Premio Juventud for New Regional Mexican Generation, Premio Juventud for Spicy Regional Songs.

Genre: Música Mexicana

Release Date: December 22, 2020

Number of Tracks: The project houses twelve (12) songs.

Total Tracks Duration: The total play time of all the songs in the album is 43 Minutes.

Featured Artists: The guest appearances on the project are Espinoza Paz, Max Peraza, Horacio Palencia, and others. See tracklist below for more details.

Copyright Licence: ℗ 2020 Music VIP Entertainment Inc dist. By TuStreams, LLC


1 Me Gustas

2 Lo Que Soy

3 Cuando Me Tenías (feat. Espinoza Paz)

4 No Me Haces Bien

5 Me Rompiste El Corazón (feat. Max Peraza)

6 Cerveza, Hierva y Polvo

7 Deseo

8 Como La Palma de Mi Mano (feat. Horacio Palencia)

9 No Vamos a Funcionar

10 El Reemplazo

11 Seguimos Bateando

12 Ya No

Other Details & Links:

Trending Now :  ALBUM: Mnqobi Yazo - Impi (Zip File)

Album Stream:

Facebook Comments


Trending On This Site

Be the first to comment