ALBUM: Special Request – DJ-Kicks (Dj Mix)

Special Request DJ-Kicks Album Download

Special Request DJ-Kicks Album Download: Music Group, Special Request comes through with a brand new house project tagged “DJ-Kicks” (DJ Mix).


Music Genre: House

Official Release Date: March 19, 2021

Number Of Tracks: 34 Songs

Featured Artists: None


1 Shores of Alpha (Mixed)
2 Cluster of Galaxies (Mixed)
3 Right Here Right Now (John Morales M+M Remix) [Mixed]
4 Priestess (Mixed)
5 Lullaby (Mixed)
6 Delta Waves (Mixed)
7 KissFM NY87 Mastermix (Mixed)
8 Vellichor (DJ-Kicks) [Mixed]
9 We Are But Shadow (Mixed)
10 R U Hot Enough? (Mixed)
11 Tun Valve (Mixed)
12 De-Orbit (Mixed)
13 Ultraviolet (Mixed)
14 Sequence of Life (Mixed)
15 Mood (Tropical Dream Revisited) [Mixed]
16 Life Moves Fast (Mixed)
17 Drocovums (Mixed)
18 Gates of Heaven (Mixed)
19 Hayling (Special Request Mix) [Mixed]
20 Twangle Frent (Special Request Rework) [Mixed]
21 Glasgow to Detroit (Mixed)
22 Drowning in Her (Sonar’s Ghost VIP) [Mixed]
23 Pull Up (Tim Reaper VIP) [Mixed]
24 Elysian Fields (Mixed)
25 Petrichor (Mixed)
1 Shores of Alpha
2 Delta Waves
3 KissFM NY87 Mastermix
4 Vellichor (DJ-Kicks)
5 Ultraviolet
6 Life Moves Fast
7 Pull Up (Tim Reaper VIP)
8 Elysian Fields
9 Petrichor

Trending Now :  DMX - Ruff Ryders' Anthem (Music Video)

Buy A Copy from Digital Store

Stream Music Below:

Requirements For Canada Work Visa & Permit


Trending On This Site

Be the first to comment