MIXTAPE: 22Gz – The Blixky Tape 2

22Gz The Blixky Tape 2 Mixtape Download

22Gz The Blixky Tape 2 Mixtape Download

22Gz The Blixky Tape 2 Mixtape Download

22Gz The Blixky Tape 2 Mixtape Download: Jeffrey Alexander known professionally as 22Gz comes through with a new mix-tape tagged “The Blixky Tape 2”.



Music Genre: Hip-hop/Rap

Official Release Date: March 19, 2021

Number Of Tracks: 13 Songs

Trending Now :  Sipho The Gift ft YoungstaCPT - Growth

Featured Artists: Jackboy, Julio Foolio, SPMB Bills, Jah Floxks, Balenci & Saint Laurent Sour


1 Twirlanta
2 Fallen Blixkys
3 Jokes Up
4 Never Be The Same (feat. Jackboy)
5 No Love City (feat. Julio Foolio & SPMB Bills)
6 Blixky Gang Freestyle Pt. 2
7 Collections
8 Waterfall
9 Pornstar
10 Casa
11 Movie
13 GTA (feat. Jah Floxks, Balenci & Saint Laurent Sour)

Buy A Copy from Digital Store

Stream Music Below:

About New Music Albums Updates 10272 Articles
This author provides you with all New Music Albums Updates by South African, Nigerian, America, Hip Hop, Afro House, Amapiano, Gqom, R&B artists. Find out who is releasing albums in 2021? WHO released music in 2020 backwards? Looking for Where to find new albums? new music releases r&b, new music 2021, new music releases 2020, new rap albums, new albums today, new albums this week, new music releases Friday, new music releases today 2021, tubidy album download, free music download, free album download websites, album zips free download, download mp3 full album, jamendo albums, Music Album Download, Sites To Download Music Albums, New Music & Albums This Week, and lots more as you scroll down below

Be the first to comment