ALBUM: DMX – Exodus

DMX Exodus Album Download

DMX Exodus Album Download

DMX Exodus Album Download

DMX Exodus Album Download: Here comes the Swizz Beatz on DMX’s final album which he defines you a front-row seat into his life in a project tagged “Exodus 1:7”.



Music Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Official Release Date: May 28, 2021

Number Of Tracks: 13 Songs

Get Canada Work Visa & Permit Now

Featured Artists: THE LOX, Swizz Beatz, JAY-Z, Nas, Lil Wayne, Swizz Beatz, Moneybagg Yo, Alicia Keys, Bono, Cross, Infrared, Ice Pick, Westside Gunn, Benny the Butcher, Conway the Machine, Snoop Dogg, Nas, Exodus Simmons, Denau, Usher, Brian King Joseph

Trending Now :  EP: J Smash - Summer Time


1 That’s My Dog (feat. THE LOX & Swizz Beatz)
2 Bath Salts (feat. JAY-Z & Nas)
3 Dogs Out (feat. Lil Wayne & Swizz Beatz)
4 Money Money Money (feat. Moneybagg Yo)
5 Hold Me Down (feat. Alicia Keys)
6 Skyscrapers (feat. Bono)
7 Stick Up Skit (feat. Cross, Infrared & Ice Pick)
8 Hood Blues (feat. Westside Gunn, Benny the Butcher & Conway the Machine)
9 Take Control (feat. Snoop Dogg)
10 Walking In The Rain (feat. Nas, Exodus Simmons & Denaun)
11 Exodus Skit
12 Letter To My Son (Call Your Father) [feat. Usher & Brian King Joseph]
13 Prayer

Buy A Copy from Digital Store

Stream Music Below:

About New Music Albums Updates 10377 Articles
This author provides you with all New Music Albums Updates by South African, Nigerian, America, Hip Hop, Afro House, Amapiano, Gqom, R&B artists. Find out who is releasing albums in 2021? WHO released music in 2020 backwards? Looking for Where to find new albums? new music releases r&b, new music 2021, new music releases 2020, new rap albums, new albums today, new albums this week, new music releases Friday, new music releases today 2021, tubidy album download, free music download, free album download websites, album zips free download, download mp3 full album, jamendo albums, Music Album Download, Sites To Download Music Albums, New Music & Albums This Week, and lots more as you scroll down below

Be the first to comment