ALBUM: Angelique Kidjo – Mother Nature

Angelique Kidjo Mother Nature Album Download

Angelique Kidjo Mother Nature Album Download

Angelique Kidjo Mother Nature Album Download

Angelique Kidjo Mother Nature Album Download: Angelique Kidjo comes through with her much anticipated music project tagged “Mother Nature”.



Music Genre: Afro Pop

Get Canada Work Visa & Permit Now

Official Release Date:

Number Of Tracks: 13 Songs

Featured Artists: Shungudzo, Yemi Alade, Mr Eazi, Salif Keita, Burna Boy, Shungudzo, Zeynab, Lionel Loueke, Sampa the Great, Blue-Lab Beats, Ghetto Boy, Earthgang.


1. Angelique Kidjo – Choose Love ft. Shungudzo

2. Angelique Kidjo – Dignity ft. Yemi Alade

3. Angelique Kidjo – Africa, One Of A Kind ft. Mr Eazi & Salif Keita

Trending Now :  ALBUM: RuPaul - MAMARU

4. Angelique Kidjo – Mother Nature

5. Angelique Kidjo – Do Yourself ft. Burna Boy

6. Angelique Kidjo – Meant For Me ft. Shungudzo

7. Angelique Kidjo – Omon Oba ft. Zeynab & Lionel Loueke

8. Angelique Kidjo – Free & Equal ft. Sampa the Great

9. Angelique Kidjo – Fired Up ft. Blue-Lab Beats & Ghetto Boy

10. Angelique Kidjo – Take It Or Leave It ft. Earthgang

11. Angelique Kidjo – Mycelium

12. Angelique Kidjo – One Africa (Independance Cha-Cha)

13. Angelique Kidjo – Flying High

Buy A Copy from Digital Store


About New Music Albums Updates 10377 Articles
This author provides you with all New Music Albums Updates by South African, Nigerian, America, Hip Hop, Afro House, Amapiano, Gqom, R&B artists. Find out who is releasing albums in 2021? WHO released music in 2020 backwards? Looking for Where to find new albums? new music releases r&b, new music 2021, new music releases 2020, new rap albums, new albums today, new albums this week, new music releases Friday, new music releases today 2021, tubidy album download, free music download, free album download websites, album zips free download, download mp3 full album, jamendo albums, Music Album Download, Sites To Download Music Albums, New Music & Albums This Week, and lots more as you scroll down below

Be the first to comment