ALBUM: GoldLink – HARAM!

GoldLink HARAM Album Download

GoldLink HARAM Album Download

GoldLink HARAM! Album Download

GoldLink HARAM! Album Download: Singer and Sowngwriter, GoldLink comes through with a brand new music project tagged “HARAM!”.



Music Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Official Release Date: June 18, 2021

Number Of Tracks: 15 Songs

Featured Artists: NLE Choppa, Rizloski, PinkPantheress, Flo Milli, Pressa, Dan Diggerz, Fire, Rich The Kid, Fire, Santigold, Bibi Bourelly, Jesse Boykins III

Trending Now :  SoulKit ft Blxckie & Cosycation – Spend On You


1 Extra Clip (feat. NLE Choppa)
2 202
3 White Walls
4 Spit On It (feat. Rizloski)
5 Terrordome
6 Evian (feat. PinkPantheress, Rizloski & Rax)
7 Raindrops (feat. Flo Milli)
8 Twin (feat. Rich The Kid)
9 Girl Pacino
10 Thump Chronicles Vol. 1 (feat. Pressa & Dan Diggerz)
11 Culture Clash (feat. Fire)
12 Wayne Perry (feat. LukeyWorld)
13 Wild and Lethal Trash! (feat. Fire & Santigold)
14 Don’t Cry Over Spilled Milk (feat. Jesse Boykins III)
15 Cindy’s Daughter (feat. Bibi Bourelly)

Buy A Copy from Digital Store

Stream Music Below:

About New Music Albums Updates 10088 Articles
This author provides you with all New Music Albums Updates by South African, Nigerian, America, Hip Hop, Afro House, Amapiano, Gqom, R&B artists. Find out who is releasing albums in 2021? WHO released music in 2020 backwards? Looking for Where to find new albums? new music releases r&b, new music 2021, new music releases 2020, new rap albums, new albums today, new albums this week, new music releases Friday, new music releases today 2021, tubidy album download, free music download, free album download websites, album zips free download, download mp3 full album, jamendo albums, Music Album Download, Sites To Download Music Albums, New Music & Albums This Week, and lots more as you scroll down below

Be the first to comment