ALBUM: H.E.R. – Back of My Mind (Apple Music Edition)

H.E.R. Back of My Mind Album Download

H.E.R. Back of My Mind Album Download

H.E.R. Back of My Mind Album Download

H.E.R. Back of My Mind Album Download: Singer and Songwriter, H.E.R. comes through with the Apple Music Edition to her album “Back of My Mind”.



Music Genre: R&B/Soul

Official Release Date: June 18, 2021

Number Of Tracks: 22 Songs

Get Canada Work Visa & Permit Now

Featured Artists: Ty Dolla $ign, Lil Baby, Cordae, Thundercat, Chris Brown, Yung Bleu, DJ Khaled & Bryson Tiller


1 We Made It
2 Back of My Mind (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
3 Trauma (feat. Cordae)
4 Damage
5 Find A Way (feat. Lil Baby)
6 Bloody Waters (feat. Thundercat)
7 Closer To Me
8 Come Through (feat. Chris Brown)
9 My Own
10 Lucky
11 Cheat Code
12 Mean It
13 Paradise (feat. Yung Bleu)
14 Process
15 Hold On
16 Don’t
17 Exhausted
18 Hard To Love
19 For Anyone
20 I Can Have It All (feat. DJ Khaled & Bryson Tiller)
21 Slide (feat. YG)
22 Behind H.E.R.’s “Back of My Mind”

Trending Now :  ALBUM: Nas - Magic

Buy A Copy from Digital Store

Stream Music Below:

About New Music Albums Updates 10377 Articles
This author provides you with all New Music Albums Updates by South African, Nigerian, America, Hip Hop, Afro House, Amapiano, Gqom, R&B artists. Find out who is releasing albums in 2021? WHO released music in 2020 backwards? Looking for Where to find new albums? new music releases r&b, new music 2021, new music releases 2020, new rap albums, new albums today, new albums this week, new music releases Friday, new music releases today 2021, tubidy album download, free music download, free album download websites, album zips free download, download mp3 full album, jamendo albums, Music Album Download, Sites To Download Music Albums, New Music & Albums This Week, and lots more as you scroll down below

Be the first to comment