ALBUM: Leon Lee – Dr Lee

Leon Lee Dr Lee Album Download

Leon Lee Dr Lee Album Download

Leon Lee Dr Lee Album Download

Leon Lee Dr Lee Album Download: South African Music Artiste, Leon Lee comes through with a brand new music project tagged “Dr Lee”.



Music Genre: Dance

Official Release Date: July 9, 2021

Number Of Tracks: 11 Songs

Featured Artists: DJ Obza, Crack Tee, Theo Lee, Malaiza, K Vibes, Prince Benza, Major, Seven Steps & Slender Focus

Trending Now :  Sjavas Da Deejay – My Love For Music Vol. 31 Mix


1 Makhi (feat. DJ Obza)
2 Johannah (feat. Crack Tee)
3 Baby Don’t Lie (feat. DJ Obza)
4 Skoloto
5 Yeka (feat. Theo Lee & Malaiza)
6 Re Happy Mo Moyeng (feat. K Vibes & Malaiza)
7 Helele (feat. Snapino)
8 Driver (feat. Malaiza)
9 Tsholofelo (feat. Prince Benza)
10 Memories (feat. Seven Steps & Slender Focus)
11 Story of My Life (feat. Major)

Buy A Copy from Digital Store

Stream Music Below:

About New Music Albums Updates 10088 Articles
This author provides you with all New Music Albums Updates by South African, Nigerian, America, Hip Hop, Afro House, Amapiano, Gqom, R&B artists. Find out who is releasing albums in 2021? WHO released music in 2020 backwards? Looking for Where to find new albums? new music releases r&b, new music 2021, new music releases 2020, new rap albums, new albums today, new albums this week, new music releases Friday, new music releases today 2021, tubidy album download, free music download, free album download websites, album zips free download, download mp3 full album, jamendo albums, Music Album Download, Sites To Download Music Albums, New Music & Albums This Week, and lots more as you scroll down below

Be the first to comment