ALBUM: Lil Jairmy – Gas God

Lil Jairmy Gas God Album Download

Lil Jairmy Gas God Album Download

Lil Jairmy Gas God Album Download

Lil Jairmy Gas God Album Download: American Rapper, Lil Jairmy comes through with a brand new amazing hip-hop music project tagged “Gas God”.



Music Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Official Release Date: July 2, 2021

Number Of Tracks: 14 Songs

Trending Now :  Ciza ft Major League & Abidoza – Carolina 2.0

Featured Artists: Rylo Rodriguez, BIG30, Hotboii, EST Gee, 42 Dugg


1 Intro
2 Play With Paper
3 Codeine Dreams (feat. Rylo Rodriguez)
4 FN
5 Lit
6 Block Money (feat. BIG30)
7 Seeing Me
8 Target Practice (feat. Hotboii)
9 Defeated
10 Same Routine
11 Trust Nun (feat. EST Gee)
12 Boss Shit
13 Get Back (feat. 42 Dugg)
14 If I Lost It All

Buy A Copy from Digital Store

Stream Music Below:

About New Music Albums Updates 10088 Articles
This author provides you with all New Music Albums Updates by South African, Nigerian, America, Hip Hop, Afro House, Amapiano, Gqom, R&B artists. Find out who is releasing albums in 2021? WHO released music in 2020 backwards? Looking for Where to find new albums? new music releases r&b, new music 2021, new music releases 2020, new rap albums, new albums today, new albums this week, new music releases Friday, new music releases today 2021, tubidy album download, free music download, free album download websites, album zips free download, download mp3 full album, jamendo albums, Music Album Download, Sites To Download Music Albums, New Music & Albums This Week, and lots more as you scroll down below

Be the first to comment