EP: Focalistic – President Ya Straata

Focalistic President Ya Straata EP Download

Focalistic President Ya Straata EP Download

Focalistic President Ya Straata EP Download

Focalistic President Ya Straata EP Download: South African Music Act, Focalistic comes through with a brand new Amapiano track tagged “President Ya Straata”.



Music Genre: Amapiano

Official Release Date: September 2021

Number Of Tracks: 7 Songs

Featured Artists: Mellow & Sleazy, DJ Maphorisa, Busta 929, Caltonic SA, Felo Le Tee and Myztro.


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Focalistic – Barcardi Ke Religion ft. Mellow & Sleazy

Trending Now :  ALBUM: Gucci Mane - So Icy Boyz

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Focalistic – 16 Days No Sleep ft. DJ Maphorisa, Mellow & Sleazy

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Focalistic – Paranoia ft. DJ Maphorisa & Busta 929

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Focalistic – Peer Pressure ft. Caltonic SA

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Focalistic – Rabaiki ft. DJ Maphorisa, Mellow & Sleazy

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Focalistic – Honda ft. Felo Le Tee & Myztro

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Focalistic – Mani Yoh ft. DJ Maphorisa, Mellow & Sleazy

Buy A Copy from Digital Store


About New Music Albums Updates 10271 Articles
This author provides you with all New Music Albums Updates by South African, Nigerian, America, Hip Hop, Afro House, Amapiano, Gqom, R&B artists. Find out who is releasing albums in 2021? WHO released music in 2020 backwards? Looking for Where to find new albums? new music releases r&b, new music 2021, new music releases 2020, new rap albums, new albums today, new albums this week, new music releases Friday, new music releases today 2021, tubidy album download, free music download, free album download websites, album zips free download, download mp3 full album, jamendo albums, Music Album Download, Sites To Download Music Albums, New Music & Albums This Week, and lots more as you scroll down below

Be the first to comment