ALBUM: Young Thug – Punk

Young Thug Punk Album Download

Young Thug Punk Album Download

Young Thug Punk Album Download

Young Thug Punk: Young Stoner Life records label frontier, Young Thug delivers a new hip-hop music project tagged “Punk”, This project is the second studio album by ATL rapper Young Thug released through YSL Records and 300 Entertainment.



Music Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Official Release Date: October 15, 2021

Number Of Tracks: 20 Songs

Featured Artists: Strick, J. Cole, T-Shyne, Gunna, Future, Bslime, Post Malone, A$AP Rocky, Drake, Travis Scott, Lil Double 0, Doja Cat, Nate Ruess, Jeff Bhasker, Mac Miller


Trending Now :  ALBUM: DJ Owami - Ready

1 Die Slow (with Strick)
2 Stressed (with J. Cole & T-Shyne)
3 Stupid/Asking
4 Recognize Real (with Gunna)
5 Contagious
6 Peepin Out The Window (with Future & Bslime)
7 Rich N***a Shit (with Juice WRLD)
8 Livin It Up (with Post Malone & A$AP Rocky)
9 Yea Yea Yea
10 Insure My Wrist (with Gunna)
11 Scoliosis (with Lil Double 0)
12 Bubbly (with Drake & Travis Scott)
13 Road Rage
14 Faces
15 Droppin Jewels
16 Fifth Day Dead
17 Icy Hot (with Doja Cat)
18 Love You More (with Nate Ruess, Gunna & Jeff Bhasker)
19 Hate The Game
20 Day Before (with Mac Miller)

Buy A Copy from Digital Store

Stream Music Below:

About New Music Albums Updates 10279 Articles
This author provides you with all New Music Albums Updates by South African, Nigerian, America, Hip Hop, Afro House, Amapiano, Gqom, R&B artists. Find out who is releasing albums in 2021? WHO released music in 2020 backwards? Looking for Where to find new albums? new music releases r&b, new music 2021, new music releases 2020, new rap albums, new albums today, new albums this week, new music releases Friday, new music releases today 2021, tubidy album download, free music download, free album download websites, album zips free download, download mp3 full album, jamendo albums, Music Album Download, Sites To Download Music Albums, New Music & Albums This Week, and lots more as you scroll down below

Be the first to comment