ALBUM: Ed Sheeran – =

Ed Sheeran = Album Download

Ed Sheeran = Album Download

Ed Sheeran = Album Download

Ed Sheeran = Album Download: English Singer and Songwriter, Ed Sheeran comes through with a brand new amazing music project tagged “=”.



Music Genre: Pop

Official Release Date: October 29, 2021

Trending Now :  EP: MellowCent - Soulful Crimes

Number Of Tracks: 14 Songs

Featured Artists: None


1 Tides
2 Shivers
3 First Times
4 Bad Habits
5 Overpass Graffiti
6 The Joker And The Queen
7 Leave Your Life
8 Collide
9 2step
10 Stop The Rain
11 Love In Slow Motion
12 Visiting Hours
13 Sandman
14 Be Right Now

Buy A Copy from Digital Store

Stream Music Below:

About New Music Albums Updates 10255 Articles
This author provides you with all New Music Albums Updates by South African, Nigerian, America, Hip Hop, Afro House, Amapiano, Gqom, R&B artists. Find out who is releasing albums in 2021? WHO released music in 2020 backwards? Looking for Where to find new albums? new music releases r&b, new music 2021, new music releases 2020, new rap albums, new albums today, new albums this week, new music releases Friday, new music releases today 2021, tubidy album download, free music download, free album download websites, album zips free download, download mp3 full album, jamendo albums, Music Album Download, Sites To Download Music Albums, New Music & Albums This Week, and lots more as you scroll down below

Be the first to comment