ALBUM: Exte C – Groove Ona

Exte C Groove Ona Album Download

Exte C Groove Ona Album Download

Exte C Groove Ona Album Download

Exte C Groove Ona Album Download: SA Music Artiste, Exte C comes through with a brand new deep house extended playlist tagged “Groove Ona”.



Music Genre: Deep House

Official Release Date: November 2021

Number Of Tracks: 12 Songs

Featured Artists: Nastic Groove, Ed-Ward, Lilac Jeans, Hypaphonik, Bii Kie, NutownSoul, Chymamusique, ChiefJoint & Rhey Osborne


  1. Exte C – Tonight
  2. Exte C – Flower Girl (feat. ChiefJoint & Rhey Osborne)
  3. Exte C – Groove On (feat. Chymamusique)
  4. Exte C – Love Me (feat. NutownSoul)
  5. Exte C – Bring Back My Synth
  6. Exte C – Get Over (feat. TimAdeep)
  7. Exte C – Lo Mfana (feat. Hypaphonik & Bii Kie)
  8. Exte C – He Keeps Blessing (feat. Lilac Jeans)
  9. Exte C – BE (feat. Ed-Ward)
  10. Exte C – Hold On (feat. Nastic Groove)
  11. Exte C & KVRVBO – Zip Code
  12. Exte C & Oscar Mbo – Infinity
Trending Now :  ALBUM: Hozwal - Trapped

Buy A Copy from Digital Store


About New Music Albums Updates 10271 Articles
This author provides you with all New Music Albums Updates by South African, Nigerian, America, Hip Hop, Afro House, Amapiano, Gqom, R&B artists. Find out who is releasing albums in 2021? WHO released music in 2020 backwards? Looking for Where to find new albums? new music releases r&b, new music 2021, new music releases 2020, new rap albums, new albums today, new albums this week, new music releases Friday, new music releases today 2021, tubidy album download, free music download, free album download websites, album zips free download, download mp3 full album, jamendo albums, Music Album Download, Sites To Download Music Albums, New Music & Albums This Week, and lots more as you scroll down below

Be the first to comment