ALBUM: 2LA – Ocean

2LA Ocean Album Download

2LA Ocean Album Download

2LA Ocean Album Download

2LA Ocean Album: SA Musical Artiste, 2LA comes through with a brand new amazing music project tagged “Ocean”.

Music Genre: Hip-Hop

Official Release Date: November 2022

Number Of Tracks: 12 Songs

Featured Artists: None


1. 2LA – Never Know MP3 Download

2. 2LA ft KIM of Diamonds – Be Something MP3 Download

3. 2LA ft Nex Vocals – Your Luv MP3 Download

4. 2LA ft DJ Fingz – Moon MP3 Download

5. 2LA ft Goldfingers – When Ever MP3 Download

6. 2LA – Iconic (GOD DID) [Interlude] MP3 Download

7. 2LA ft Spontaneous DJ & DJ Fingz – Drop MP3 Download

8. 2LA ft DJ Fingz – Right Now MP3 Download

9. 2LA ft Cruz Afrika & Ice Boy – Angela MP3 Download

Trending Now :  EP: Bulo - Toliboy (Part 1)

10. 2LA ft Spontaneous DJ & DJ Fingz – Waiting MP3 Download

11. 2LA ft DJ Lisa & DJ Soweto – More Blessings MP3 Download

12. 2LA – Your Luv ft Nex Vocals MP3 Download



About New Music Albums Updates 13397 Articles
This author provides you with all New Music Albums Updates by South African, Nigerian, America, Hip Hop, Afro House, Amapiano, Gqom, R&B artists. Find out who is releasing albums in 2021? WHO released music in 2020 backwards? Looking for Where to find new albums? new music releases r&b, new music 2021, new music releases 2020, new rap albums, new albums today, new albums this week, new music releases Friday, new music releases today 2021, tubidy album download, free music download, free album download websites, album zips free download, download mp3 full album, jamendo albums, Music Album Download, Sites To Download Music Albums, New Music & Albums This Week, and lots more as you scroll down below

Be the first to comment