ALBUM: Deejay Zebra SA – The First Chamber

Deejay Zebra SA The First Chamber Album Download

Deejay Zebra SA The First Chamber Album Download

Deejay Zebra SA The First Chamber Album: SA Disc Jockey, Deejay Zebra SA comes through with a new Gqom music project tagged “The First Chamber”.

Music Genre: Gqom

Official Release Date: July 2022

Number Of Tracks: 11 Songs

Featured Artists: King Black, Dj Boi Tee, Dr Dope, Kumon Kings, Dlala Chass, Pro Tee, Woza We Mculi


  1. Deejay Zebra SA – Asambe Sthandwa Sam Ft King Black & Dj Boi Tee
  2. Deejay Zebra SA – Back Stage
  3. Deejay Zebra SA – High Risk Ft Dr Dope
  4. Deejay Zebra SA – Imizwa Ft King Saiman
  5. Deejay Zebra SA – Level Up & Pro tee
  6. Deejay Zebra SA – Mothers Prayer Ft Kumon Kings
  7. Deejay Zebra SA – Moving Song Ft King Saiman
  8. Deejay Zebra SA – Moving Train Ft Dlala Chass & Pro Tee
  9. Deejay Zebra SA – Ndiyeke 2.0 Ft Dj Luhlerh & Pro Tee
  10. Deejay Zebra SA – Senzeni Na Ft Woza We Mculi & Pro Tee
  11. Deejay Zebra SA – Walking Free Ft Pro Tee
Trending Now :  Pro Tee ft Dz Lavaz - Surrender

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Deejay Zebra SA – The First Chamber (Zip File)


About New Music Albums Updates 11570 Articles
This author provides you with all New Music Albums Updates by South African, Nigerian, America, Hip Hop, Afro House, Amapiano, Gqom, R&B artists. Find out who is releasing albums in 2021? WHO released music in 2020 backwards? Looking for Where to find new albums? new music releases r&b, new music 2021, new music releases 2020, new rap albums, new albums today, new albums this week, new music releases Friday, new music releases today 2021, tubidy album download, free music download, free album download websites, album zips free download, download mp3 full album, jamendo albums, Music Album Download, Sites To Download Music Albums, New Music & Albums This Week, and lots more as you scroll down below

Be the first to comment