ALBUM: DJ SK – Uhambo Lwam (My Journey)

DJ SK Uhambo Lwam My Journey Album Download

DJ SK Uhambo Lwam My Journey Album Download

DJ SK Uhambo Lwam My Journey Album Download

DJ SK Uhambo Lwam My Journey Album Download: Creative SA Disc Jockey, DJ SK comes through with a brand new amazing music project tagged “Uhambo Lwam” (My Journey).

Music Genre: Amapiano

Official Release Date: June 2022

Number Of Tracks: 10 Songs

Featured Artists: Sim Kid, Axe, Thembi Mona, Mc Oreo Bam, Mailo Music, Aluta, Thangana, Mr Freshly, Ben Major, Willionair, Ifani, Slice Polony & Chikapac.


  1. DJ SK – Ndiyacela Bawo (feat. Thembi Mona[Intro]) MP3 Download
  2. DJ SK – Thula Mntanam (feat. Mc Oreo Bam) MP3 Download
  3. DJ SK – Idlozi (feat. Mailo Music & Aluta) MP3 Download
  4. DJ SK – Impilo (feat. Sinazo Thomas) MP3 Download
  5. DJ SK – Korobela Ndithathe (feat. Sim Kid) MP3 Download
  6. DJ SK – Nomaphela (feat. Axe) MP3 Download
  7. DJ SK – Lashona Ilanga (feat. Thangana, Mr Freshly & Ben Major) MP3 Download
  8. DJ SK – Round and Round (feat. Zodwa Mtirara) MP3 Download
  9. DJ SK – Love Me More (feat. Willionair) MP3 Download
  10. DJ SK – Iskhalo Somntana (feat. Ifani, Mr Freshly, Slice Polony & Chikapac) MP3 Download
Trending Now :  DJ SK ft Thembi Mona - Ndiyacela Bawo (Intro)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: DJ SK – Uhambo Lwam My Journey (Zip File)


About New Music Albums Updates 11570 Articles
This author provides you with all New Music Albums Updates by South African, Nigerian, America, Hip Hop, Afro House, Amapiano, Gqom, R&B artists. Find out who is releasing albums in 2021? WHO released music in 2020 backwards? Looking for Where to find new albums? new music releases r&b, new music 2021, new music releases 2020, new rap albums, new albums today, new albums this week, new music releases Friday, new music releases today 2021, tubidy album download, free music download, free album download websites, album zips free download, download mp3 full album, jamendo albums, Music Album Download, Sites To Download Music Albums, New Music & Albums This Week, and lots more as you scroll down below

Be the first to comment