ALBUM: VA – Afrostatic Vol. 8

VA Afrostatic Vol. 8 Album Download

VA Afrostatic Vol. 8 Album Download

VA Afrostatic Vol. 8 Album Download

VA Afrostatic Vol. 8 Album Download: Various Artists (VA) comes through with an amazing new music compilation tagged “Afrostatic Vol. 8”.

Music Genre: Afro House

Official Release Date: June 2021

Number Of Tracks: 15 Songs

Featured Artists: Jackie Queens


  1. Rashid Ajami – Left Me at the Sunset (Acoustic Version)
  2. Cornelius SA – Feel It Now (Cornelius Remix) (feat. Jackie Queens)
  3. Elias (GER) – H.Y.H.
  4. Taavi Tuisk – Muhu
  5. Luka Sambe – Elsa in Trujillo
  6. Zakente – The Monster
  7. Ata Ates – Ubuntu
  8. Migosy – Patanegra
  9. Aero Manyelo & Dafro – Ujamaa
  10. Dayne S, Ante Perry, IMYD – Veraloga
  11. Daniel Rateuke – Marvelin
  12. Frank Sonic, L-EX – Hulk
  13. Ayman Awad – Sahara
  14. Suulo vs. Curl – Haari Hara
  15. 212fahrenheit – Acid Rain
Trending Now :  Les-Ego ft JayHood - NTOX

Buy A Copy from Digital Store



About New Music Albums Updates 11437 Articles
This author provides you with all New Music Albums Updates by South African, Nigerian, America, Hip Hop, Afro House, Amapiano, Gqom, R&B artists. Find out who is releasing albums in 2021? WHO released music in 2020 backwards? Looking for Where to find new albums? new music releases r&b, new music 2021, new music releases 2020, new rap albums, new albums today, new albums this week, new music releases Friday, new music releases today 2021, tubidy album download, free music download, free album download websites, album zips free download, download mp3 full album, jamendo albums, Music Album Download, Sites To Download Music Albums, New Music & Albums This Week, and lots more as you scroll down below

Be the first to comment