EP: Khanya Greens – Infinity

Khanya Greens Infinity EP Download

Khanya Greens Infinity EP Download

Khanya Greens Infinity EP Download

Khanya Greens Infinity EP: Singer, Khanya Greens comes through with a brand new amazing piano music project tagged “Infinity”.

Music Genre: Amapiano

Official Release Date: June 2022

Number Of Tracks: 5 Songs

Featured Artists: Smangie Mingle, According2Kaz, Hi RoCkY, Makwa, Moscow on Keyz, Olley RSA, Corasson, Bassie & T-Man SA


01 – Khanya Greens – Really Want You (feat. Hi RoCkY) MP3 Download
02 – Khanya Greens – Sempre (feat. Makwa, Moscow on Keyz, Olley RSA & Corasson) MP3 Download
03 – Khanya Greens – Welele (feat. Makwa, Hi RoCkY, Olley RSA & Corasson) MP3 Download
04 – Khanya Greens – Gwababa (feat. Bassie & T-Man SA) MP3 Download
05 – Khanya Greens – Friendzone (feat. Smangie Mingle, According2Kaz & Hi RoCkY) MP3 Download

Trending Now :  Rascoe Kaos, Tee Jay & Makwa ft Lesax, Napster, EeQue & Woner Flawz - Izolo Ebsuku

DOWNLOAD EP: Khanya Greens – Infinity (Zip File)


About New Music Albums Updates 11437 Articles
This author provides you with all New Music Albums Updates by South African, Nigerian, America, Hip Hop, Afro House, Amapiano, Gqom, R&B artists. Find out who is releasing albums in 2021? WHO released music in 2020 backwards? Looking for Where to find new albums? new music releases r&b, new music 2021, new music releases 2020, new rap albums, new albums today, new albums this week, new music releases Friday, new music releases today 2021, tubidy album download, free music download, free album download websites, album zips free download, download mp3 full album, jamendo albums, Music Album Download, Sites To Download Music Albums, New Music & Albums This Week, and lots more as you scroll down below

Be the first to comment